some time ago…

… in the city of London

Breakfast at the Victoria station, waiting for my my mum and dad

Mum at the Sophie Calle’s exhibition at the White Chapel gallery

Dinner in a Lebanon restaurant at the Camdem Market

Everything I post is so black and white recently! This must stop haha. The spring is here now (though you wouldn’t say, it’s this freezing) and it is time for some color! Then again, this will probably be not earlier than after Easter because where will I develop and scan my films? Well yeah, there is always digital. I will try to keep a diary of my new project here (apart from the set-build which has a separate website) so if anyone actually read this stuff, I will appreciate some feedback and ideas. Ok this shall be it for now.

Leave a Reply

