Time flies past way too fast!


It is so strange but I can very precisely tell you what I am going to do, on almost every day until the end of this month. ( To a certain extent of course and all of it- God willing .)
Every page of my diary is filled with thing’s to do, places to go, people I need to speak to and so on. And whenever one thing gets done, another one comes up. I can’t even remember how long it’s been this way now. But I don’t complain. I’m content. In the middle of storms I have peace, joy, friends and (which seems impossible even to myself) time to rest! (hence the image in this post)

Leave a Reply

