An exhibition that was.

Some time ago, as it was before Christmas, we were asked to put on a group show, as one of our uni projects. This is how Agnitio came about. For over 2 months, myself, Ida, Sonja and Vladimir worked our socks off, but it was SOOO worth it. Won’t go into detail here, because if I start explaining what we did and did not to find our venue, I’ll just have to mention the journey of finding the right way of hanging our work. If I then mention this, I’ll just have to say something about the work itself… And so on.
Here is the little blog Vova put together to introduce our exhibit to a wider audience. You can find our personal artist statements there (Will save me explaining my work here again!) as well as examples of photographs by all of us.
These are some of my images:


Leave a Reply

