New looks!!!

I seriously doubt that anybody ever reads this stuff (unless I post it on face book with some interesting looking pic which I won’t do this time) but yes, I decided to give my little blog a fresh new look. This little blog is not so little any more actually. It must be at least a couple of years old and I am considering giving it a well deserved break and moving onto something more funky and up to date, like for example this greatly popular TUMBL’rrrr thing. I like the layouts you get there, plus it’s more image oriented than wordpress. But then again, don’t I like a bit word here and there? I do!

In the header, my new love and inspiration- Mr. James Abbot McNeil Whistler in a painting, how originally titled ‘Whistler in his studio’. I certainly do have a weakness for those dusky roses, brownish shades of pink and greyish shades of white…

P.S Not too sure about this layout. Sure about the header picture.

Leave a Reply

