{voilà}

This is it! I’m totally in love with this layout so so should it stay for at least some time. I’ve also discovered a way of creating a post teaser which I will definitely use for longer posts or once with many images in them (in a way that you will see a ‘read more’ link at the end of the summary).
I’ve also looked into the mess I had in the categories and tried to sort it out a bit- it’s a lot better now even though some little changes still need to be made.
On the whole I will try to post more- not just the personal stuff but also things worth looking at (in my opinion) and things that have inspired me. How ground breaking haha! I know it’s not but I’m actually quite excited about doing it, so if you’re reading this (anybody out there?!) please drop a comment as a little encouragement for me. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

