Spinning Offal


These happy spinning dishes are a side-product of my photo shoot for the Active Image project. I just couldn’t help myself but make them! Due to the nature of tools I used, I could only include 10 images per each gif- there were more originally and if only I could make the animations longer, the transitions would be a lot smoother. But hey, some might say that they even have more character this way.
The images I’ll be submitting for the project were shot on Bronica SQ-A. As a result I spent the whole day today scanning them and trying to adjust the colours which is a painstaking work- once and if they’re ready (I still have quite a long way to go but I’m hoping to finish tomorrow), I’ll post them here. In the meantime, hit the link below to see the second gif : )



Fun with masks- I actually like the look of it.

2 comments
  1. Idanen said:

    hahaha u are crazy! 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

