Nocturne in blue and green, The Marsh on River Medway

Not long after the Christmas break, and just before things started getting really really busy I went out for a walk with an intention to capture the blueness of the evening light. It’s been haunting me since I came across Whistler’s Nocturnes which continue to fascinate me greatly. I’ve been putting away posting my images here and saving them for when I’ll have more time to write about them. I’ve come to a conclusion though, that I will never have more time. So here is the image.

Series to be definitely continued.

Leave a Reply

