hello!

I’m not dead just seriously busy! And… actually quite sad that I don’t have time to post anything 😦 . But I will definitely catch up once all the business is over. In the meantime a few shots I took while working (oh, how hard I worked! not really!) with Jason Lowe. He and his team were working on a shoot for AGA (the posh cookers people) and kindly allowed me to join them.
Jason shoots most of his work in daylight and it wasn’t different this time. His studio is a light- filled kitchen/ dining room full of fascinating randomness of plates, platters, glasses, table cloths, pots and other practical yet beautiful objects. And so for three days I was doing a little bit of this and a little bit of that- just helping out wherever someone needed a hand. I had great time (and a lot of great food!) and hope I’ll be able to visit them again one day.

Food was not only tasty but also so beautifully colourful I couldn’t help myself but grab at least a couple of shots…

Leave a Reply

