we’re salmons

SALMONS4web

My mind is buzzing with ideas and inspirations recently. It feels like I’m finally shaking off the university brain-numbness. I’m sad to say this but it uni did give me brain-numbness.
I’m currently in love with old magazines and their use of black and white images and blocks of colour. I’m in love with print (lino, screenprint, lithography) and typography (how could I go through 2 years of college and 3 years of uni without recognising the beauty and potential of typography, HOW?!).

I would like to give this blog a new life, a real blog-life, but I am not a blogger. It’s always been more of a personal journal and perhaps it will just stay this way.

About salmons and faith… Well I thinks it’s pretty self explanatory.
Ciao!

Leave a Reply

