a thing for hands

ss

To my very own surprise I’ve discovered that there is something about hands that must attract me. I have all sorts of different boards on Pinterest and my collection is slowly growing. To be honest, I am only a beginning pinner. Some time ago I created a board under a very vague and broad name of “Beautiful” – sometimes I just see images that I immediately feel attracted to, and want to keep, but which don’t necessarily come under any category I already have a board for. It’s these that I pin under “Beautiful”. What was my surprise, when I realised that almost every image on that board features a palm of a hand? And not even necessarily human!
Attached with this post a screen grab of that particular board but also an invitation to visit my Pinterest page in general: Dominique Ess Pinterest

🙂

Leave a Reply

