JPG 1-6

Some months ago I found this picture of Jean Paul Gaultier in Metro and really felt like doing things to it, just felt it had potential haha… I’ve grabbed a dozen, took them home and did some random stuff… I am increasingly frustrated with the pointlessness of a lot of things I do but there, this was a while back and… I do kind of like my JPGs!

Part 2: collage / cutouts. The two I like most are number 1 and 3 of the hanging ones. They’re quite big but I’d like to frame them one day.

Leave a Reply

